State of Workplace Inclusion in SMEs and How to Improve It- 09/28/2022

Date and Time 
Sep 28, 2022
12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 6 pm CET)
Duration : 1 hour

Recertification Credits 
SHRM: 1.0 PDC
HRCI: 1.0 General

OurOffice Inc. is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®

The use of the official seal confirms that this Program has met HR Certification Institute’s (HRCI) criteria for re-certification credit pre-approval.

Register Now

Today it’s more difficult than ever for CEOs and HR leaders at Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) to compete for talent, customers and investment dollars. Over half of the US workforce is actively planning to leave their jobs, and 80% of them prioritize inclusion and belonging in their search for a new employer. Moreover, inclusive organizations are six (6) times more likely to be innovative and three (3) times more likely to retain talent.

While the positive impacts of DEI initiatives are widely reported, most of the publicly available research and data, tools and approaches are geared towards larger organizations with deep expertise and dedicated resources.

OurOffice CEO, Sonya Sepahban will discuss the early insights on the state of workplace inclusion in SMEs based on insights from the first ever workplace inclusion study focused on organizations with less than 2,500 employees which represent over 99% of all employers in the United States. This will be followed by a step-by-step proven process, success factors and best practices. Topics will include:

  • Challenges small and medium organizations face today
  • Insights from study of workplace inclusion in SMEs
  • Proven process, success factors and best practices

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar.

Location: Click on the "Register Now" button

Date: Sep 28, 2022

Time: 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 6 pm CET)

Who: Sonya Sepahban

 

Sonya Sepahban CEO, OurOffice, Inc.



Copy link
Powered by Social Snap