• OurOffice CEO, Sonya Sepahban, will be joined by President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of AM General, Andy Hove, to discuss his perspective on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion.

  • Chief Human Resource Officers (CHROs) have had a lot to deal with in the last 12 months. They also realize that DEI isn’t about making statements or checking boxes, but rather fostering a culture of inclusion in the workplace

  • A series of polls by NPR, the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health, and the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation on the Impact of Coronavirus on Households in Major U.S. Cities, found that many experienced widespread, serious financial and health problems since the start of the crisis.

  • A recent Deloitte Survey found that Millennials and Gen Z’ers are more likely to stay 5+ years with employers with diverse workforce and management teams. Organizations are looking for effective and efficient ways to improve Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) in order to attract and retain talent

  • A PWC report shows that companies that have used professional coaching for business reasons have seen a 7 X return on their investment. While benefits of coaching are well documented, many C-suite executives and Board members are very busy and have already benefited from leadership development coach

  • Join OurOffice CEO, Sonya Sepahban and Dr. Tonya Matthews, Associate Provost for Inclusive Workforce Development at Wayne State University for an information session at noon PST, 3 pm EST on January 19th. We will describe how we leverage the OurOffice expertise, proven process, and technology

  • Did you know a recent survey by BCG indicates that 97% of organizations have a Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) program, but only 25% of their targeted employees benefit from them? Join us on Thursday, December 3rd at 9 am PST (12 pm EST) as we discuss the Secrets to Building an Inclusive Workp

Copy link